WELCOME

Welcome to the GymRat CHALLENGE

EVENTS

TWEETS

We're making a move! With info from public health & gov't officials, USA Basketball, our partner facilities & spons… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

GymRat CHALLENGE
Wed Apr 01 20:37:31 UTC 2020

Stay home now in order to compete again soon. The more we adhere to the standards and guidelines of public health o… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

GymRat CHALLENGE
Tue Mar 31 16:42:33 UTC 2020

Be PRUDENT be PATIENT but do NOT panic. Manage by FACT....not by fear. Listen to MEDICAL experts & do what they p… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

GymRat CHALLENGE
Fri Mar 20 19:06:07 UTC 2020

RT @McDAAG: The 2020 Games nominees are in! 🔥 Over 9️⃣0️⃣0️⃣ high school ballers from across the nation taking their game to the next level…

GymRat CHALLENGE
Tue Jan 14 14:53:57 UTC 2020

@THuerter @ErinHuerter Your wife deserves better seats that’s that!

GymRat CHALLENGE
Sat Jan 04 03:02:41 UTC 2020

IT HAS BEGUN! Unrestricted National Registration is now underway for the 2020 GymRat CHALLENGE. To register now, vi… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

GymRat CHALLENGE
Fri Jan 03 15:52:59 UTC 2020

FINAL reminder that today is LAST day to take advantage of RETURNING TEAM & EARLY REG benefits for the 2020 GymRat… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

GymRat CHALLENGE
Tue Dec 31 22:54:58 UTC 2019

@GymRatCHALLENGE boss John Kmack shares some time & new GymRat GEAR with friend & GymRat CHALLENGE super-fan Javi f… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

GymRat CHALLENGE
Fri Dec 27 20:44:38 UTC 2019

IT ENDS IN 5 DAYS....The exclusive annual GymRat CHALLENGE Early Reg period ENDS on DEC 31 with $100 discounts for… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

GymRat CHALLENGE
Thu Dec 26 20:52:52 UTC 2019

Even Santa's chasing the GymRat trophy to add to his mantle! As the Jolly Old Elf pursues his own Heisman of the Ha… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

GymRat CHALLENGE
Wed Dec 25 21:17:20 UTC 2019